Reviews

                                                            Reviews of Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home:

Fun times at Marin Vista
Guests enjoying the Marin Vista House

Please Note: All reviews are real and can be verified at the following sites:


 


Laura D. said...

Mar 6, 2019

  • Perfect for our Book Club get away!
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

We felt like we were away from it all! There was plenty of room for us to lounge with coffee in the mornings, sit around the table after our wonderful dinners, enough beds for everyone to be comfortable, and extra space for our puzzles & crafts! After returning from a walk up & down the hills we had a brief encounter with a neighbor who informed us we had too many cars (we only had 8) we moved 2 cars in to the garage to appease her. A lovely place for a large group!

Source:  VRBO - Feb 28, 2019


Image removed. Adi

  • This house was a fantastic place to stay for a weekend with a large group. We did a lot of cooking together and the kitchen had everything we needed (well, we should have brought some Tupperware or Ziplock bags for leftovers, but that's on us). The kitchen has enough plates, mugs, cups, etc. for everyone and all the pots and pans we needed to make meals. It even has two dishwashers!! It was too cold to spend much time on the patio but the view was beautiful. Overall, an excellent place to stay when you want to get together with a large group.
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

February 2019 - AIRBNB


Image removed. Jason

  • Gorgeous place. What a beautiful tree going right through the deck. Really a special little spot
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

    February 2019 - AIRBNB


    Image removed. Austen

    • Vivicka was responsive and the house was quiet, clean, and we had everything we needed for a week. Super!
    • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

    February 2019 - AIRBNB


    Charles S. said...

    Jan 16, 2019

    • Property was great for a big group
    • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

    Everything was great at the house. We really enjoyed the stay and the kitchen was great for cooking for a big group.

    Date of Stay: Jan 10, 2019 -  VRBO


    Austin said...

    • Property was great for a big group!
    • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

    Everything was great at the house. We really enjoyed the stay and the kitchen was great for cooking for a big group.

    Jan 11, 2019, VRBO

     


    Image removed. Julia

    This location worked great for our needs as a executive offsite meeting space for 11 people. The Nest thermostat works amazingly and we all had plenty of room to spread out. 10 of us stayed the night without any issue. The only possible downside is enough bathrooms but we made it work (one on the lower floor, one on the ground floor, and one on the top floor in the master bedroom). All in all we’d be happy to use this location again.

    December 2018 - AIRBNB


    Lannette L. said...

    • Nice Retreat space for work!
    • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

     

    The house has a gorgeous view and is very accommodating to large groups. We felt very comfortable there and had all the ammenities of home. The wildlife was very plentiful during our stay and if you wanted to drive down to the town for dinner, there was a lot to choose from. The city was also a short drive and was easily accessed.

    Dec 10, 2018, VRBO


      Patrick Trigg said:

      • Great spot, amazing views!

      Great spot, amazing views!

      • Date of Stay:  December, 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Kaylei Vue said:

      • Really clean and great view! Everything about the house was perfect and there were no issues.

       

      • Date of Stay:  November, 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

       Anurati Mathur said...

      • Loved this Airbnb home for our company offsite.

       

      We loved this Airbnb home for our company offsite. It was a perfect rainy few days where we could use the great room + amenities to focus on teambuilding & planning for the next year!

      • Date of Stay:  November, 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Tristan Thomas said:

      • Great place for an off-site!

      Date of Stay:  November, 2018 - Airbnb


      Kavitha & Reza Lotun  said:

      • 25 people and this was the perfect location!

      We had a fun gathering of 25 people and this was the perfect location! plenty of space to gather, chat and enjoy the views. intructions were clear and house had anall the amenities we needed.

      • Date of Stay:  October, 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Allison B. said...

      • Everything was great! Super responsive host, and beautiful house for a group.
      • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

       

      Our stay at this in-house was great. I absolutely recommend it to anyone with a large group. Plenty of outdoor and indoor space for people to spread out. Beautiful views, comfy beds, and fully equipped. The host was super responsive. We only had one issue (couldn’t find the coffee pot), which she resolved immediately by having someone drop one off. It was great. Thank you!!

      • Date of Stay:  Aug 1, 2018
      • Source: VRBO

       


      Alexander said...

      • Incredible stay! 

       

      Incredible stay. House was perfect for a large group. Lots of sleeping arrangements. Porch was beautiful. Everything was as advertised.

      • Date of Stay:  June 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Annie said...

      • Amazing house   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      It's such an amazing house, would love to come back one day!

      • Date of Stay:  May 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Chasen said...

      • Amazing location. Phenomenal view. Great social space.  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      Amazing location. Phenomenal view. Great social space.

      • Date of Stay:  May 2018
      • Source: Airbnb


      Alix said...

      • Highly recommend!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      This house was perfect for our large group. I was amazed we were able to find a place with so many beds and bedrooms. The view is gorgeous, great outdoor space. Highly recommend!

      • Date of Stay:  April 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Patti said... April, 2018

      • Amazing views   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      Amazing views, clean, very nice bedrooms, had a family reunion there and the open feeling, small places for chats, nice table for family meal, all very nice. Vivicka also replied quickly to our concerns. All good.

      • Date of Stay:  April 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Jessica Ellis said...

      • Wedding weekend exceeded expectations!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

        We rented the Marin Vista house for a wedding weekend. It was the perfect place to have a large group of 20 people stay. All of the amenities were great and the layout of the home is perfect for entertaining a large group. The property is BEAUTIFUL with a large wrap around balcony to hang outside. I would highly recommend this property it far exceeded expectations!!

      • Date of Stay:  March 4, 2018
      • Source: By Owner booking. 
      • Review on Facebook:

      Ananda said... March, 2018

      • We all had a wonderful time!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      We had a group of 18 ladies and we all had a wonderful time! The house is the perfect set up for a large group, plenty of comfy beds. We did some wine tasting at Incavo (awesome!) and had dinner at Terrapin Crossroads (not as awesome.) Thanks for a great stay!

      • Date of Stay:  March 2018
      • Source: Airbnb

      Michelle M. said... Sep 28, 2017

      • Amazing!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      We rented Anna's place for our wedding party for our wedding weekend, and it was perfect. Gorgeous views, beautiful and spacious rooms, and great location close to our venue. Anna was wonderful in communicating via email leading up to the weekend, which was very helpful. Would highly recommend!

      • Date of Stay:  Sep 21, 2017
      • Source: VRBO

      Cyrus said ...

      Cyrus Dorosti

      • Great House, great host, great stay!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      Great house, great host, great stay! We had our company offsite here with 18 people and the space suited us well. Lovely scenery, great location, and adequate space. The host was very communicative and accommodating as well. Would definitely come back!

      • Source: Airbnb
      • Submitted: February 2018
      • Stayed: February 2018

      Megan White said ..

      • Never lacked for anything!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      The communication was fantastic and Anna was amazing with helping us out with all my questions. The house was stocked with tons of stuff and we never lacked for anything!  Seemless experience! It was a great trip and very stress free!

      • Source: Airbnb
      • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
      • Stayed: New Years 2017/18

      Jolene said ...

      • Perfect place for a work retreat   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      This was the perfect place for a work retreat. More than enough beds for the 12 of us, incredible views, and a kitchen fully stocked with supplies for large group dinners.

      • Source: Airbnb
      • Submitted: December, 2017
      • Stayed: December, 2017

      Matt said ...

      • Perfect spot for offsite!    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      Perfect spot for our Executive team offsite of 12 people to do an overnight and offsite session.   Located just off the highway and easily located by catering drop offs, this made it an ideal spot for us!

      • Source: Airbnb
      • Submitted: Oct, 2017
      • Stayed: Oct 9-11, 2017

      Michelle Meyer said ...

      • Amazing!      ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      Amazing!  We rented Anna's place for our wedding party for our wedding weekend, and it was perfect. Gorgeous views, beautiful and spacious rooms, and great location close to our venue. Anna was wonderful in communicating via email leading up to the weekend, which was very helpful. Would highly recommend!

      • Source: VRBO
      • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
      • Stayed: September 2017

      Ron said...

      • Had a great 3-day retreat .    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      "Our group of 6 business managers had a great 3-day retreat here. It was secluded enough for our purposes, but also quite close to restaurants and excellent options for taking group hikes. The rooms were all comfortable and the public space worked out very well for holding meetings. The kitchen/deck also made for comfortable cooking and meals for the group. I'd certainly go back and would recommend this place."

      • Date of stay: Sept 20, 2017
      • Submitted: Sept 22, 2017
      • Source: Airbnb: Listing #3561865
      • Sleeps20/22! Views*Spacious&Private* Marin-G8Lctn!, Public feedback

      Dave said...

      • Great place!  Definitely look to stay here again.    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

       

      • Date of stay: Sept 14-16, 2017
      • Submitted: Sept 18, 2017
      • Source: Airbnb: Listing #3561865
      • Sleeps20/22! Views*Spacious&Private* Marin-G8Lctn!, Public feedback

      Kyle said...

      • Amazing Place for work or vacation!    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5  

       

      • Date of stay: August 25-27, 2017
      • Submitted: Aug, 2017
      • Source: Airbnb: Listing #3561865
      • Sleeps20/22! Views*Spacious&Private* Marin-G8Lctn!, Public feedback

      Lauren said...

      • Next Year for another retreat!    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5  

      Awesome, thanks!  We used the deck with the tree for our yoga class, which fit 10 students + my co-leader Suzie (yoga teacher).  We used the lawn & deck in front for a circuit-style workout which worked out perfectly!  The main living room area was great for our workshops and the kitchen area was great for all the cooking/serving we did.  Weather was absolutely perfect, which made the retreat that much better.  I would definitely be interested in using the house next year for another retreat.  We also got most of our produce from the farmers market on Thursday which was just dreamy!  Thanks again for everything.

      Yoga Retreat Group at Marin Vista House
      Yoga Retreat Group at Marin Vista House 2017

      • Date of stay: August 10-14, 2017
      • Submitted to owner via email: Aug 16, 2017
      • Source: By Owner site: Contacted directly through this site: Marinretreat.com "contact us" link. 

      Naomi Hyun said...

      • Amazing environment that allowed us to disconnect for our team offsite!    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5 

      We really enjoyed staying at Vivicka's place for our executive team offsite. It was an amazing environment that allowed us to disconnect from our everyday work. Anna was a great communicator and very prompt with responses to questions. We loved the view, the upstairs deck with the tree growing through it, the two dishwashers, and the fact that every person in our group had a bedroom and could have some privacy.   Thank you!

      • Submitted: Aug 2017
      • Source: Airbnb: Listing #3561865
      • Sleeps20/22! Views*Spacious&Private* Marin-G8Lctn!, Public feedback

      Rebecca. said...

      Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

      • Pictures do NOT do this house justice.   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5  

      The pictures on the listing do NOT do this house justice. The view, the deck, the grounds were all lovely. We loved our stay and the house felt spacious enough for 12 people and we never felt crowded. The house could use one more bathroom, but we made due. For the view alone and the proximity to SFO and Sonoma/Napa the house alone is worth it. Made my wedding weekend so special. I hope to be back one day.

       

      • Date of stay: August 17-20, 2017
      • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
      • Source: Airbnb: Listing #3561865
      • Sleeps20/22! Views*Spacious&Private* Marin-G8Lctn!, Public feedback

      Natalie. said...

      Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

      • Beautiful house for my work offsite!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      Beautiful house for my work offsite! The views were amazing. Enough room for everyone to work separately or in a large group. House was very clean and Anna the house manager was very responsive to any questions I had through the booking process and while we were all at the house. AMAZING!

      • Date of stay: Aug, 2017
      • Submitted: Aug, 2017
      • Source: Airbnb: Listing #3561865
      • Sleeps20/22! Views*Spacious&Private* Marin-G8Lctn!, Public feedback

      Matt C. said...

      Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

      • Perfect house for a large group  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      We stayed in this home for a wedding and had the entire wedding party and their plus-ones staying in the home. It is the perfect house for a large group of people. We had 20 staying and everyone slept comfortably with no complaints. The great room that includes the living room, kitchen, and dining room is perfect for hosting so many people and it makes the home feel very spacious and open. The outdoor patios are great for relaxing and enjoying the amazing views. This house helped make the wedding weekend exceptional and the bride and groom were very grateful.

      Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Age 55+, Families with Teenagers.

      • Submitted: May 7, 2017
      • Stayed: April 26, 2017
      • Source: VRBO listing #586279 - reviews

      Natasha Diaz, said:

      Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

      • Fabulous visit at Marin Retreat  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      My husband and I organized a weekend reunion of friends at the Marine Retreat. We had 11 people and couldn't have been more comfortable. Anna is extremely easy to get in touch with, but once we were there, we found the whole place stocked with everything we needed to enjoy the weekend to the fullest extent without ever needing to reach out.

      • From: Oakland
      • Submitted: May 7, 2017
      • Stayed: April 26, 2017
      • Source: VRBO listing #586279 - reviews

      Susan Smirl, said:

      Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

      • Excellent venue for large family gathering  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      I rented the Marin Vista House for my significant other's 80th surprise birthday party. Our family of 19 included 2 toddlers and a baby. The comfortable bedrooms provided privacy for everyone while the spacious living room allowed ample space for us to spend time together without being crowded, and for the children to play. An especially nice touch was the fireplace, stocked with wood, which helped with ambience on a rainy day. The view from the wrap around decks was incredible, not just during the day but also for star gazing and a night cap with a cigar! A fully equipped kitchen made it fun to cook and easy for the caterer to do his magic. The house was located close enough for us to walk to the farmer's market in town on Saturday morning. All in all a memorable experience for the whole family!

      • Stayed: January 2017
      • Review #17912387
      • Source: VRBO listing #586279 - reviews

      Edith E. said...

      Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

      • Perfect Christmas reunion house  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

      The house fit our family's need of a secluded get away vacation home. The house is amazing as described and more as in their website. The house was nice, spacious and very clean and set up to our needs for a group of 20. The view is amazing too. The rooms are large and we slept comfortably, have our own beds. We felt as if we were in our own house. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights and cooked all meals in their gourmet kitchen. It was well stocked with all the kitchen supplies that we need. Costco and other major supermarkets are nearby. We had a wonderful Christmas celebration. The manager Anna is very helpful and accommodating to our requests. Thank you.

        Recommended for: Families with Young Children.

        • Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
        • Stayed: Dec 22 2016
        • Source: VRBO listing #586279 - reviews

        Jana Norby. said... Lakewood, WA

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

        • Great family experience   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   5 of 5

        Our stay at the Marin Vista House was perfect! There were 20 of us coming to the bay area for a destination wedding. We came in from Kansas, Colorado, and Washington State. The location of the house was perfect for wine tasting, the redwood park, the Golden Gate Bridge and the ferry ride into San Francisco. The house met the needs of our group ranging in age from 1 to 67. The set up was perfect for the adults to "socialize" into the wee hours without disturbing the sleeping children (and the less energetic adults). The interaction of the generations in the family atmosphere was priceless. Memories will last a lifetime! The kitchen set up made feeding a large group easy. The management was easy to work with, responsive and very informative. I highly recommend this property and should we be back in the area, I wouldn't hesitate to book our stay here.

        • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
        • Stayed: Nov 2016
        • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway listing #586279 - reviews

        Family Reunion        

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review

        • Would return without hesitation. Loved it!!!   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

        The home is beautiful, the location is awesome, and the property manager was fantastic to work with. All around, a great experience! We were a group of 20, ranging from ages 2 to 59 - home is fantastic for any age. You're close to everything here, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Muir Woods, Mt. Tamalpais, pretty much anything you want to do in the area. Recommend the Farmers Market at the Marin Center if you're there on a weekend! Would return without hesitation. Loved it!!!

        Reviewer location:  Virginia

        Date of arrival:  August 4, 2016

        • Submitted: August 18, 2016
        • Source: VRBO Review #15597766

        on ... July 19, 2016 said ...

        Review #15268646 - “Views! Location! Private & Spacious -Only 15min to Napa or GoldenGate- In Marin!”

        Retreat

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

        • The right place for large groups        ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

        I needed to find a place large enough to accommodate the 20 people coming out for a family reunion but central enough to keep everyone happy. This is the place. Everyone had a bed, and everyone had privacy too. Pleasing everyone in an age range of 4 to 84 is generally not possible, but it was in this case.

        -After being burned by other properties, it was refreshing to deal with professional people and find such a gem in a sea of online lies.

        -The location is perfect—it took about 20 minutes to drive in to San Francisco via the Golden Gate bridge and it was about 35 minutes to wine country in Napa. We did both.

        -The views are stunning. The pictures truly don't do it justice. The community is a short drive away with many great restaurants and even some shopping.

        -There's enough room for everyone. We had 20 people and it didn't feel crowded at all.

        -The main room has perfect ceilings for movie viewing. We brought a pico projector and watched movies every night.

        I generally do not write reviews, but this was an outstanding location with outstanding service. I know it looks too good to be true online, but this property is the real deal. Booking here will not be a disappointment.

        Date of arrival        July 10, 2016


        on  July 5, 2016 said ...

        Review #15268646 - “Views!! Private & Spacious. 15mins = Napa or GGB. Great Location in Marin!!”

        Retreat group

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

        • Great Rental House For Large Group        ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

        Our group recently stayed in the house for four nights and had a wonderful visit. We had up to 19 adults during our stay and everyone fit comfortably. The location is perfect - quiet and beautiful for a nice getaway. The views are incredible and the property is superb. The house is equipped with all of the essentials -- kitchen items are up to date, two fridges, plenty of dishware and silverware, etc. There were also two dishwashers, which certainly helps after a large group eats dinner. The two grills on the front area are a nice touch, and the connecting balconies off the top of the house provide spacious entertaining space and unbeatable views. Whether you're drinking your morning coffee or enjoying your late-afternoon glass of wine, there aren't better views in Northern California. I'd definitely recommend this house for anybody with a large group looking for an unforgettable stay in the Marin area. It's not far from great destinations such as San Francisco, Napa Valley, Muir Woods and more!


        Sarah G. said ... Sep 21, 2015

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

        • Great house for a lot of people     ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

        Date of Stay: September 11, 2015

        My group of 12 friends stayed here over a weekend and had a wonderful time. Our goal was to find a house big enough to fit all of us, with a great hanging out space, that was close to both San Francisco and wine country. This house was perfect and lived up to, and even exceeded, expectations. There were enough beds to sleep everyone individually, and the kitchen was modern and well supplied for our dining and cooking needs (including 2 dishwashers, which came in handy after meals, and an expandable table that fit all of us). The house itself was beautiful, with hardwood floors in each room and an incredible view of the surrounding area and North Bay with plenty of outside seating. The living room was great with plenty of seating right next to the kitchen so everyone could hang out comfortably. There was internet that worked well, and easy access to San Rafael where the Marin Airporter from SFO stops, and there is a Trader Joes and Whole Foods. Also highly recommend getting delivery from Sol Food, which is a Puerto Rican restaurant in San Rafael that will deliver to the house. Lastly, although the house feels very remote and private, it is a very short drive to the 101 so it's easy to get to SF or drive up to wine country. I will definitely stay here again the next time I have a large group in town!!

        Recommended for: Sightseeing,  Girls Getaway,  Age 55+,  Families with Teenager


        Hobss said ... Sep 15, 2015

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

        • Excellent vacation house for your San Francisco trip

        Date of Stay:  August 28, 2015

        We were a group of 18 Adult and the house was big enough for all of us to over enjoy our stay together. House is exactly as described in every aspect, very clean, well maintained and met all our expectations. We loved it so much and we always wanted to stay home and not go out for the day time to enjoy the amazing mountain view from the patio. The house is very close to Golden Gate bridge. The owner and house manager are so friendly, they did their best to meet all of our needs including a free late check out. We took care of the house through our stay and we got fully refunded our deposit in less than two weeks after check out. We will definitely come back again and would recommend it to everyone.

        Recommended for: People with Disabilities,  Families with Young Children,  Sightseeing,  Girls Getaway,  Adventure Seekers,  Age 55+,  Romantic Getaway,  Families with Teenagers


        Patsy Borie said ... August 30, 2015

        Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home is:

        • Great jumping point for many day trips!

          Date of Stay:  July 2015 - 10 days

          Thank you so much, Anna, for the refund check.  I'm gad you found the house in good condition.  We tried to clean up our mess.
          We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 day stay at Marin Vista House.  It is a lovely facility and fit our needs perfectly.  What beautiful surroundings!  We spent a lot of time on the front deck and ate most of our meals there.  Love the tree through the deck.  And a great jumping point for many day trips.
          We will certainly recommend the house to anyone we know who might want to stay there.
          Patsy Borie


          HD said ... Mar 2, 2015

          Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

          • Awesome home!

          Date of StayAugust 10, 2014

          This is a truly lovely space. It's spacious and luscious. There are trees and nature all around and many decks on all 3 levels. The home supports large group gatherings as well as smaller, more intimate conversations. It feels peaceful and luxurious. I'd recommend this home to everyone.


          Sophie said... Sep 15, 2014

          Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home is:

          • Wonderful place for vacation or retreat

          Date of Stay:  August 8, 2014

          We had a 20-person class reunion at this beautiful house last month. It was quite, spacious and comfortable. There is enough room for a big party as well as smaller group chats, no need to say that sitting on the deck and viewing the beautiful scenes of the hills and the bay is such a wonderful thing. The owners are very responsive and hospitable. Everybody loves the house.


          Barbara F. said... Aug 26, 2014

          Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

          • Minnesota Family Group Hanging

          Date of Stay:  July 24, 2014

          The Marin house was very nice and met our family needs for our group of 20 very well. Nice location.


          nancy g. said... Mar 18, 2015

          Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home review:

          • Great place for a large gathering!!!

          Date of Stay:  July 9, 2014

          We came out for my son's wedding and booked this house. The pictures are exactly what they seem and the place was fabulous. Plenty of room. Not far into San Francisco and sites all around the area. We felt like the house was ours. We were so at home. I would recommend this house for anyone with a big family. I wish I could go again this year and every year. If I ever have the pleasure of coming out with a large crowd again I would not hesitate to book this place again. Also, they were so informative with places to go. This place is beautiful!!


          ShiShi said... Aug 19, 2014

          Marin Vista Retreat Vacation Home is:

          • We had a great stay.

          Date of Stay:  May 12, 2014

          This was an excellent vacation rental experience as I needed a big place for many relatives to stay. There were two dishwashers and the views were spectacular. There was plenty of space and outside seating on each level. It would have been difficult to navigate without a car but otherwise, great. It was spotlessly clean and the kitchen was beautifully updated.


                                                                                     Image removed.